Reviews

Read What Our Customers Are Saying!

If you don’t believe that our web hosting service is great, believe our customers! Read our web hosting service reviews from current customers. Our reviews reflect the high level of customer satisfaction that is our focus here at HostRocket. We strive to provide affordable web and email hosting that is reliable, fast, and backed by a knowledgeable and helpful support staff, and it is because of these things that we receive so many customer endorsements. If you’re already a customer, submit a review for publication on our site!

18 Reviews

  1. one of the best host that I ever heard. Very well done

    Reviewed by tommaso on May 1, 2014
  2. I’ve been with HostRocket for nearly a decade. I’m an owner operate and very very far from a web tech support guy. About once every 6 months or so I need help (almost always my fault). The hold times are short. The staff knowledgable and helpful.

    I’ve never had an unresolved issue when I hang up the phone. You can’t do better than Hostrocket.

    Reviewed by james romanow on January 9, 2014
  3. I have been with HostRocket for almost 12 years. There is a reason for that. Outstanding customer service, knowledgeable personnel, and zero problems with the webserver. They still have some of the same people working for them now then they did 12 years ago. These people know their own products and will not fail to help you in any situation. I will be with HostRocket for at least another 12 years. Thanks HostRocket you guys are the best.

    Reviewed by Mike Harshbarger on April 16, 2013
  4. Just spoke with Dan:

    Great guy, very knowledgeable, helped me immensely.

    Thanks

    Reviewed by David on June 23, 2012
  5. Brian in your technical support group is AWESOME!!!!! After countless email problems, on my end, he was beyond patient as he walked me through all the steps to correct MY PROBLEM, and we fixed it all! He also put me on your super server, so I’ll never have to worry about email data usage again!

    Please give him a huge raise!!!!

    Thanks

    DH

    Reviewed by Dane Hanger on March 3, 2012
  6. A friend was just asking me about web-hosting companies and I recommended HostRocket which brought me around to the main site, inspiring me to write a review of how amazing your services have been for me.

    I’ve been with HostRocket for quite a long time now–many years. The customer support has never failed to be anything less than outstanding–from the initial changing of hosts, to adding space to my account, to adding a domain to my account (this one being the recent add-on, and not my main/original one), to the time when one of my sites was compromised and your support staff went through every page and removed all of the harmful code that they could find and reset my info for me (and offered tips on ways to avoid it in the future!) I’ve never failed to be thoroughly impressed at how quickly and efficiently every issue is addressed.

    Thank you so much for your unwavering commitment to your customers. I am so thankful I found a company like this one to host my sites!

    Reviewed by Lindsay on December 23, 2011
  7. No matter if the issue is small or large, the kind and courteous staff at HostRocket always fix any issues that come up with no delay. I’m glad to be a customer and I’m thankful for the prompt fixes.

    cheers,

    DT

    Reviewed by D.T. on December 20, 2011
  8. Your customer support has been TOP NOTCH so far and I am VERY pleased with the overall service of HostRocket!

    Keep up the GREAT work! I was unable to find anything close in term of good connectivity and excellent customer support in the Philippines for the same low monthly price!

    Reviewed by Erik on November 25, 2011
  9. Your customer service is exemplary! Maxwell and Brian have helped me several times over the phone and are extremely pleasant to work with, patient and Maxwell is the reason that we decided that we will be upgrading to VPS or a dedicated server soon.

    After he finished helping me I began to ask him questions about the things you offered and was bowled over by what you had for the current business we are running but also for my online school adulthomeeducation.com I also build sites for clients and often recommend hosting companies according to what the client needs. Based on your customer service, which is by far the best I’ve run into on a consistent basis ( I deal with A LOT of customer service people ) I will absolutely be recommending your company to my future clients. Thanks Host Rocket and whoever does the hiring – good choices! Thanks again to Maxwell for teaching me how the dedicated servers work and everything else!

    Reviewed by Kim Bresnahan on November 20, 2011
  10. To Whom It May Concern,

    Today I had the pleasure of working with Brian as he helped me unzip, install and debug a new WordPress instance to the site of a client of mine. He worked tirelessly to help me figure out my error(s). He was really kind and friendly and infinitely patient with my fluster. After working together on the phone, he later emailed to insure my satisfaction. He is a fabulous employee who deserves a special shout out for his great work.

    It is with no reservation and with a happy heart that I full recommend your hosting and especially Customer Support services to anyone who asks!

    With best regards,
    Anne McCarthy

    Reviewed by Anne on November 18, 2011
  11. HostRocket is the one web hosting company to sign up with. The numerous packages and benefits offered by the company are unmatchable. The lowest possible prices provide customers extremely affordable rates for some of the most attractive deals available. Having an efficient customer service working round the clock, clients can have almost any sort of issue solved in just a matter of minutes.

    Reviewed by Mona on August 8, 2011
  12. We just wanted to send in a quick note of thanks to both Brian and Mike for their EXCEPTIONAL service over the last few weeks while we were experiencing large amounts of server downtime, email outages, IP problems and more. These trouble tickets were NOT simple tasks and both of the guys stayed on the line for HOURS while solving the problem. Everyone on the staff of Epic Web Studios would like to say thank you once more. Sean from HostRocket used to be our GO-TO GUY. He has since moved up the chain to a higher level administrator, because of his excellent service & astonishing knowledge of servers, domains, etc. At first, we were sad about this – we lost our dude! But now we KNOW that when we call in and speak with Brian or Mike the problems WILL BE SOLVED & it will be handled efficiently, professionally and without any major disruptions to our service. That kind of quality and dedication is hard to come by in this business!

    Thank you again, gentlemen, for another outstanding experience with HostRocket.

    Reviewed by Shaun Rajewski & David Hunter, Owners on July 11, 2011
  13. I must say this was nothing short of a ‘perfect’ Technical Support experience. You emailed a solution to me in a matter of minutes for what, I thought, was a fairly technical problem. It may have been trivial to you but not to many.

    Your fix was easy to understand with the exact, specific code relating to my problem that I needed. I was up and running again with 5 minutes of copy-and-paste and it was the EXACT fix I needed the FIRST TIME around. A rare thing nowadays with other guys.

    I am very happy with everything that happened and just don’t believe you could have done any better. If so, I don’t know where.

    Thanks very much.

    Reviewed by Roger D. on July 11, 2011
  14. On behalf of our president, I wish to thank you for the service you have provided us over the last several years – from a small shared account to our current dedicated server. With a 24 hr – 7 Day toll free hotline, we have been amazed at how quick our service has been with customizing our service.

    Everyone we speak to has shown the utmost respect and dedication to serving both our needs and the needs of your company.

    Reviewed by Anonymous on July 11, 2011
  15. I’m on my 4th host in 4 years. A year seems to be the shelf life for me for most companies out there.

    I just wanted to comment that my account creation was completed within minutes and the transition to HR has gone flawlessly for me. Everything worked as I expected it to and no surprises hit. That’s the first time that’s ever happened. Usually, switching hosts means at least 2 or 3 things will go wrong but so far my experience has been pleasing.

    Reviewed by Anonymous on July 11, 2011
  16. You guys are the best web host i have found. You provide your customers with really good and fast support as well as a plethora of services (php/mysql/large storage space etc). Any problems i have had have been resolved quickly and easily thanks to your support staff.

    In addition to the 3 sites I run there, I have recommended a handful of web clients to you and they too have been very happy. Thank You!

    Reviewed by Anonymous on July 11, 2011
  17. I run a small online gaming guild for the game World of Warcraft which is coming out mid november. My website is http://www.RemnantsOfChaos.com Nothing fancy or over the top, just a neat place for the members of my guild to hang out.

    Just wanted to say that Host Rocket is by far the best hosting solution out there. Big thumbs up to you guys. My site is always running fast and I have yet to experience any downtime (except the scheduled maintenance coming up on wednesday).

    Reviewed by Remnants of Chaos on July 11, 2011
  18. Thanks A Million! Just want to say as a new customer how great my initial experience has been. I tried some of the other big names (not to name names but *cough*hostway*cough) and smaller names and they were crap from the get-go.

    From the signup process to initial setup (just about) everything has gone better than I could have asked for. Prices are reasonable and features are outstanding. Here’s to a great future with HR.

    Reviewed by Michael on July 11, 2011

Write A Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>