Reviews

Read What Our Customers Are Saying!

If you don’t believe that our web hosting service is great, believe our customers! Read our web hosting service reviews from current customers. Our reviews reflect the high level of customer satisfaction that is our focus here at HostRocket. We strive to provide affordable web and email hosting that is reliable, fast, and backed by a knowledgeable and helpful support staff, and it is because of these things that we receive so many customer endorsements. If you’re already a customer, submit a review for publication on our site!

30 Reviews

  1. I have been a customer since 2004 and have hosted seven websites on my account. In addition to my two personal ones, they have been sites for small non-profits for which I am a volunteer webmaster. I have gone from simple html sites to working with javascript and now to WordPress. For these 11 years I always knew the tech staff had my back with the really technical stuff so I could concentrate on service and creativity. The support response is quick, knowledgeable and friendly. Keep it up.

    Reviewed by Bill Pickett on September 3, 2015
  2. With Hostrocket since 2004. Like their service, attitude and professionalism!
    As many time as we had any issues these were resolved professionally and in no-time.

    Reviewed by Vladimir on October 18, 2014
  3. This is one of the best companies I had ever dealt with. Their customer support is phenomenal. They answer and help me with any questions or concerns I have and go beyond to make their customers happy. A++++ for support.

    Reviewed by Irvin Hodzic on August 8, 2014
  4. one of the best host that I ever heard. Very well done

    Reviewed by tommaso on May 1, 2014
  5. I’ve been with HostRocket for nearly a decade. I’m an owner operate and very very far from a web tech support guy. About once every 6 months or so I need help (almost always my fault). The hold times are short. The staff knowledgable and helpful.

    I’ve never had an unresolved issue when I hang up the phone. You can’t do better than Hostrocket.

    Reviewed by james romanow on January 9, 2014
  6. Hi!
    I am writing from Tanzania,AFRICA.
    The highest ranking reason I will always give to HostRocket will be their genuine 24/7 customer support.
    No matter if the issue is small or large, they always have a customer reply and a prompt fix for it.
    I have recommended your hosting to many organization in my country and in Europe and none of them had ever complained.
    My site is ALWAYS running and that is what I have been dreaming of.
    I will always give the highest mark to all your staff especially Don Schneider,
    cheers,
    Dio.

    Reviewed by Dio on June 19, 2013
  7. Awesome service and support! Costumer since 2010 !

    Reviewed by Wide on May 4, 2013
  8. I have been with HostRocket for almost 12 years. There is a reason for that. Outstanding customer service, knowledgeable personnel, and zero problems with the webserver. They still have some of the same people working for them now then they did 12 years ago. These people know their own products and will not fail to help you in any situation. I will be with HostRocket for at least another 12 years. Thanks HostRocket you guys are the best.

    Reviewed by Mike Harshbarger on April 16, 2013

Write A Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *